Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Krause

Ashley Krause

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Krause
"Brooklyn did an amazing job facilitating a quote on home and auto for us. The service was fast and very professional. She took the time to double check coverages to make sure values were correct on our home."
Profile photo of Morgan Bridgman

Morgan Bridgman

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Bridgman
"Rob has been a huge help with our insurance needs. He has been quick to respond to all of our questions, provided quick quotes, and competitive pricing. Can't recommend Rob Timm enough!"
Profile photo of Heidi Marksmeier

Heidi Marksmeier

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Marksmeier
"Brooklyn was very polite and helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cory Krause

Cory Krause

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Krause
"I called for an insurance quote on my vehicles and house. Staff is friendly, professional and quick response with questions. Highly recommended, it’s not always easy finding a good team like this."
Profile photo of Joann Queeney

Joann Queeney

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Queeney
"Great, helpful service amongst all of my confusion! Took time to explain everything and make sure I got best options for my needs."
Profile photo of doug decker

doug decker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doug decker
"I made the phone call and talked to Brannin Hansson, then went in and saw him in person, he helped me get the exact coverage for my cars and home. Great people, great prices. Highly recommend these guys. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Yevonne Theye

Yevonne Theye

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yevonne Theye
"Quick service and trustworthy took care of my insurance needs. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeffy Martin

Jeffy Martin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffy Martin
"Fast and easy application."
Profile photo of Jenny Dollard

Jenny Dollard

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dollard
"Amazing team that helps educate their customers! Provides top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Heather Timm

Heather Timm

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Timm
"Rob and his team are phenomenal! They promptly reply to inquiries and answer your questions, while providing recommendations on the right coverage for your home and auto insurance. They make the whole process simple and straightforward. I can rest assured knowing I have the right coverage with the right team. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them for a quote today!"
Profile photo of Jane Githinji

Jane Githinji

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Githinji
"State Farm gives the best quote"
Profile photo of Angela Crowl

Angela Crowl

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Crowl
"Very prompt and professional, Keep up the good service I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Ruby rivers

Ruby rivers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby rivers
"Brannin was very helpful and polite. Whenever I had a question they were quick to respond and help. Overall I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Lori Hansson

Lori Hansson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hansson
"We check prices every few years to be sure we are getting the best price. I called Rob Timm's office and spoke with Brannin. He asked a lot of questions (thorough) and got back to us with home and auto quotes within 24 hours (quick). He was great to work with and answered all my questions (patient). I highly recommend this office and staff."
Profile photo of Linda Ortiz

Linda Ortiz

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ortiz
"Brandon and Brooklyn were so helpful with my switch over. They were able to help me get started before my other policy ended, without me stressing about it. Patient and understanding."
Profile photo of Leighton Nosal

Leighton Nosal

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leighton Nosal
"Brannin was very professional and helped explain many of the unknowns to me."
Profile photo of mckenna hansson

mckenna hansson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mckenna hansson
"Brannin is an amazing employee. Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Corey Larsen

Corey Larsen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Larsen
"Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Douglas Bertelsen

Douglas Bertelsen

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bertelsen
"Brannin was able to answer my questions quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Richard Schwartz

Richard Schwartz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Schwartz
"They kick very good care of you if you have problems they'll take care of it really good people"
Profile photo of scaspers100

scaspers100

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scaspers100
"Brannin was fantastic and walked me through every step of the process. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very informative. Couldn’t have asked for better help!"
Profile photo of T K

T K

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"Brannin has been an excellent agent throughout the entire process. He managed to save me a significant amount of money on both my auto and homeowners policies, with higher coverages and lower deductibles than my previous policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brynn Ware

Brynn Ware

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Ware
"Best Service ever, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and all around great customer service. 👍"
Profile photo of Chyanne Krause

Chyanne Krause

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chyanne Krause
"Brooklyn was great to work with, friendly, and helped me save money on my insurance premiums! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Arrasmith

Michael Arrasmith

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arrasmith
"Had the pleasure of sitting down with Rob and talking through a number of different insurance options. He is very knowledgeable and an expert in the insurance space. If you are in need of any insurance help, Rob is your guy!"